Home  Druckversion  Sitemap 

Gesundheitsausschuß

Stand: 19.11.2018

Name Funktion oder Beruf Partei Email Telefon Wahlkreis
Erwin Rüddel Ausschußvorsitzender CDU erwin.rueddel@bundestag.de 030 - 227-71701 197: Neuwied
Harald Weinberg Stellv. Vorsitzender Die Linke harald.weinberg@bundestag.de 030 - 227-72394 241: Ansbach
Rudolf Henke Beruf: Arzt CDU rudolf.henke@bundestag.de 030 - 227-77775 087: Aachen I
Michael Hennrich   CDU michael.hennrich@bundestag.de 030 - 227-75330 262: Nürtingen
Erich Irlstorfer   CDU erich.irlstorfer@bundestag.de 030 - 227-71258 214: Freising
Dr. Georg Kippels   CDU georg.kippels@bundestag.de 030 - 227-75245 091: Rhein-Erft-Kreis I
Alexander Krauß   CDU alexander.krauss@bundestag.de 030 - 227-75290 164: Erzgebirgskreis I
Dr. Roy Kühne   CDU roy.kuehne@bundestag.de 030 - 227-79187 052: Goslar-Northeim-Osterode
Karin Maag    CDU karin.maag@bundestag.de 030 - 227-716 88  259: Stuttgart II
Dietrich Monstadt   CDU dietrich.monstadt@bundestag.de 030 - 227-72588 012: Schwerin - Ludwigslust - Parchim I - Nordwestmecklenburg I
Stephan Pilsinger Beruf: Arzt CSU stephan.pilsinger@bundestag.de 030 - 227-72520 220: München-WestMitte
Lothar Riebsamen    CDU lothar.riebsamen@bundestag.de 030 - 227-74123  293: Bodensee
Prof. Dr. Claudia Schmidtke Beruf: Ärztin CDU claudia.schmidtke@bundestag.de 030 - 227-74904 011: Lübeck
Tino Sorge   CDU tino.sorge@bundestag.de 030 - 227-77410 069: Magdeburg
Emmi Zeulner Beruf: Krankenpflegerin CSU emmi.zeulner@bundestag.de 030 - 227 -75435 240: Kulmbach
Heike Baehrens   SPD heike.baehrens@bundestag.de 030 - 227-74157 263: Göppingen
Bärbel Bas   SPD baerbel.bas@bundestag.de 030 - 227-75607 115: Duisburg I
Sabine Dittmar Beruf: Ärztin SPD sabine.dittmar@bundestag.de 0 30 - 227-71810 248: Bad Kissingen
Dr. Edgar Franke   SPD edgar.franke@bundestag.de 0 30 - 227-73319 170: Schwalm-Eder
Dirk Heidenblut   SPD dirk.heidenblut@bundestag.de 030 - 227- 75051 119: Essen II
Hilde Mattheis   SPD hilde.mattheis@bundestag.de 030 - 227-75142 291: Ulm
Claudia Moll Beruf: Altenpflegerin SPD claudia.moll@bundestag.de 030 - 227-75515 088: Aachen II
Martina Stamm-Fibich   SPD martina.stamm-fibich@bundestag.de 030 - 227-77422 242: Erlangen
Bettina Müller Beruf: Krankenpflegerin, Juristin SPD bettina.mueller@bundestag.de 030 - 227-72957 175: Main-Kinzig - Wetterau II - Schotten
Prof. Dr. med. Axel Gehrke Beruf: Arzt AFD axel.gehrke@bundestag.de   009: Ostholstein - Stormarn-Nord
Paul Podolay Beruf: Medizintechniker AFD paul.podolay@afdbayern.de 030 - 227-74204 242: Erlangen
Dr. Robby Schlund Beruf: Arzt AFD Robby.Schlund@bundestag.de 030 - 227-79316 194: Gera - Greiz - Altenburgerland
Jörg Schneider   AfD joerg.schneider@bundestag.de 030 - 227-79441 123: Gelsenkirchen
Detlev Spangenberg   AfD detlev.spangenberg@bundestag.de 030 - 227-78 539 151: Nordsachsen
Christine Aschenberg-Dugnus   FDP christine.aschenberg-dugnus@bundestag.de 030 - 227-77266 004: Rendsburg-Eckernförde
Katrin Helling-Plahr   FDP katrin.helling-plahr@bundestag.de 030 - 227-74285 138: Hagen - Ennepe-Ruhr-Kreis I
Prof. Dr. Andrew Ullmann Beruf: Arzt FDP andrew.ullmann@bundestag.de 030 - 227-72415 252: Würzburg
Nicole Westig   FDP nicole.westig@bundestag.de 030 - 227-78325 098: Rhein-Sieg-Kreis II
Dr. Wieland Schinnenburg Beruf: Zahnarzt, Rechtsanwalt FDP wieland.schinnenburg@bundestag.de   022: Hamburg-Wandsbek
Sylvia Gabelmann Beruf: Apothekerin Die Linke sylvia.gabelmann@bundestag.de 030 - 227-79010 148: Siegen-Wittgenstein
Dr. Achim Kessler   Die Linke achim.kessler@bundestag.de 030 - 227-73076 182: Frankfurt am Main I
Pia Zimmermann   Die Linke pia.zimmermann@bundestag.de 030 - 227-73707 051: Helmstedt - Wolfsburg
Dr. Bettina Hoffmann Beruf: Diplom-Biologin Bündnis 90Die Grünen bettina.hoffmann@bundestag.de 030 - 227-79144 170: Schwalm-Eder
Dr. Kirsten Kappert-Gonther Beruf: Ärztin Bündnis 90Die Grünen kirsten.kappert-gonther@bundestag.de 030 - 227-79150 054: Bremen I
Maria Klein-Schmeink Beruf: Soziologin Bündnis 90Die Grünen maria.klein-schmeink@bundestag.de 030 - 227-72307 129: Münster
Kordula Schulz-Asche   Bündnis 90Die Grünen kordula.schulz-asche@bundestag.de 030 - 227-79040 181: Main-Taunus
CMS von artmedic webdesign